School of Medicine

 

 

Name Phone Number Email
Daniel Knaup, MHA, MA, MDiv, CMPE
Administrator, Family Medicine & Geriatrics
216-844-2638 Daniel.Knaup@uhhospitals.org
Donna Bentley
Administrative Assistant
216-844-3791 Donna.Bentley@uhhospitals.org
Stephanie Pollack
Doctors' Secretary
216-286-6721 Stephanie.Pollack@uhhospitals.org

Assistant to the Chairman
216-844-3732
Alicia Caraballo
Clinical Manager
216-844-1926 Alicia.Caraballo@uhhospitals.org
Joyce Hren
Clinical Schedule Coordinator
216-844-7933 Joyce.Hren@uhhospitals.org
Thomas Mauerer
Residency Coordinator
216-844-5483 Thomas.Mauerer@uhhospitals.org
Judy Parsons
Predoctoral Education Coordinator
216-368-3886 jmp32@case.edu
Patricia Sirmons
Department Manager
216-368-2758 patricia.sirmons@case.edu
Sara A. Torok, BA
Senior Faculty Assistant
216-368-2756 sac@case.edu