Biomedical Research Building

Contact Us

For more information or to contact a member of the Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Department of Otolaryngology directly via phone or email, please see listing below.

CWRU School of Medicine Department of Otolaryngology

Name  Title Phone Number  Fax Number Email
ENT Faculty       
Kumar Alagramam, Ph.D.  Associate Professor 216.844.7261 216.983.0284 kumar.alagramam@uhhospitals.org
James Arnold, M.D.  Professor 216.844.5031  216.201.5157 james.arnold@uhhospitals.org
Jonathan Baskin, M.D.  Assistant Professor 216.791.3800
x5177
216.421.3038 jonathan.baskin2@va.gov
Joseph Carter, M.D.  Associate Professor 216.778.3453  216.778.7868 jbcarter@metrohealth.org
Nicole Fowler, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.5460 216.201.5157 nicole.fowler@uhhospitals.org
Gia Hoosien, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.778.4334 216.778.7868 ghoosien@metrohealth.org
Steven Houser, M.D.  Assistant Professor 216.778.8890  216.778.7868 shouser@metrohealth.org
Freedom Johnson, M.D.  Assistant Professor 216.778. 8890  216.778.7868 fjohnson2@metrohealth.org
Pierre Lavertu, M.D.  Professor 216.844.4773  216.201.5157 pierre.lavertu@uhhospitals.org
David Ludlow, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.778.8691 216.778.7868 dludlow@metrohealth.org
Nicole Maronian, M.D.  Associate Professor 216.983.3455   216.201.5157 nicole.maronian@uhhospitals.org
Brian McDermott,  Ph.D.    Assistant Professor 216.844.6036  216.983.0665 bmm30@case.edu 
Cliff Megerian, M.D.  Professor and Chairman 216.844.5500  216.201.5157 cliff.megerian@uhhospitals.org
Gail Murray, Ph.D.  Associate Professor 216.844.8168  216.844.8587 gail.murray@uhhospitals.org
Todd Otteson, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.5501 216.201.4518 todd.otteson@uhhospitals.org
Diana Ponsky, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.5436 216.201.5157 diana.ponsky@uhhospitals.org
Tony Reisman, M.D.  Assistant Professor 216.291.0311  216.291.1334 tony.reisman@uhhospitals.org
Rod Rezaee, M.D.  Assistant Professor 216.844.8167  216.201.5157 rod.rezaee@uhhospitals.org
Kenneth Rodriguez, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.3007 216.201.4758 kenneth.rodriguez@uhhospitals.org
Maroun Semaan, M.D.  Assistant Professor 216.844.8013  216.201.5157 maroun.semaan@uhhospitals.org
Jay Shah, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.3032  216.201.4518 jay.shah@uhhospitals.org
Ruben Stepanyan, Ph. D Assistant Professor 216.844.3690 216.201.5475 rxs690@case.edu
David Stepnick, M.D.  Associate Professor 216.778.3831  216.778.7868 dstepnick@metrohealth.org
Melvin Strauss, M.D.  Professor 216.791.3800  216.421.3038 melvin.strauss@med.va.gov
Harvey Tucker, M.D.  Professor 216.778.8890  216.778.7868  tucharv@aol.com
Mark Weidenbecher, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.5470 216.201.5157 mark.weidenbecher@uhhospitals.org
Chad Zender, M.D.  Assistant Professor 216.844.5578  216.201.5157 chad.zender@uhhospitals.org
Q. Yin Zheng, M.D.  Associate Professor 216.844.3441  216.201.5157 qyz@case.edu
       
Administrative Staff:         
Mary Cerveny Academic Residency
Coordinator
216.844.8433  216.201.5157 mary.cerveny@uhhospitals.org
Sherrie Irwin Research Grant Coordinator 216.844.3342   sherrie.irwin@uhhospitals.org
Lakeeta Shaw   Manager, Department Administrator 216-844-4861 216-201-5757  lakeeta.shaw@uhhospitals.org
Central Scheduling    216.844.6000  216.201.5157