Department of Dermatology


2002 National Merit Scholar
2006 Phi Alpha Theta (History Honor Society), Brandeis University
2006 Phi Beta Kappa, Brandeis University
2007 American Dermatological Association Medical Student Fellowship Recipient
2007 & 2008 Dean’s Letter of Commendation, University at Buffalo, School of Medicine
2009 Ernst Beutner Award for Excellence in Immunopathology
2013 Skin Cancer Foundation Todd Nagel Memorial Award Recipient