Med Links CWRU Links

School of Medicine Links

School of
Medicine

Medicine Faculty Directory
Search Faculty
Advanced Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Y

Dhiraj Yadav, MBBS

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

Michael B. Yaffe, MD PhD

Adjunct Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

myaffe@mit.edu

Varija Yalamanchali, MD

Instructor, Medicine

varija.yalamanchali@uhhospitals.org

Gulgun Yalcinkaya, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

gulgun.yalcinkaya@uhhs.com

Akira Yamada, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Plastic Surgery

kleenexmd@aol.com

Cynthia A. Yamakoski, PhD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Psychiatry

cynthia.yamokoski@va.gov

Catherine R. Yamat, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

yamatc@ccf.org

Roderick A. Yamat, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

yamatr@ccf.org

Chen Yan, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

yanc@ccf.org

Riqiang Yan, PhD

Professor, Molecular Medicine

yanr@ccf.org

Bin Yang, MD PhD

Professor, Pathology

yangb@ccf.org

Jun Yang, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

yangj4@ccf.org

Jun Yang, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

yangj2@ccf.org

Michael C. Yang, MD

Assistant Professor, Pathology

michaelcyang@gmail.com

Peter Yang, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

yangp@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
estrogen receptor;Biophysics;computational biology;small-angle scattering;

Sichun Yang, PhD

Assistant Professor, Nutrition
Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
Assistant Professor, Physiology & Biophysics

sichun.yang@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
Cell Cycle and Cell Death in CNS;Cell Cycle and Cell Death in Alzheimer''s disease and other neurodegenerative disease;The Mechanisms of Cell Cycle and Cell Death;Ataxia - Telangiectasia;Oligodendrocyte development and its therapy in multiple sclerosis;

Yan Yang, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Neurology

yxy33@case.edu

Yanwu Yang, PhD

Assistant Professor, Biochemistry

yxy57@case.edu

Yisheng Yang, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

yyang1@metrohealth.org

Uliyana Yankevich, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

uliyana.yankevich@uhhospitals.org

Min Yao, MD PhD

Professor, Radiation Oncology

min.yao@Uhhospitals.org

Qin Yao, MD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics

qxy11@case.edu

Eric M. Yasinow, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

eric.yasinow@uhhospitals.org

Regina A. Yaskey, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

regina.yaskey@uhhospitals.org

Justin A. Yax, D.O.

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
Assistant Professor, Medicine
Assistant Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

jay48@case.edu

William R. Yeakley, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

yeakleyw@gmail.com

Gabrielle A. Yeaney, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology

yeaneyg@ccf.org

Natalie K. Yeaney, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

yeaneyn@ccf.org

Ruqaiijah A. Yearby, JD MPH

Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

ray31@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
structural biology;X-ray crystallography;biochemistry;structure-function relationship;proteins;

Vivien Yee, PhD

Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Associate Professor, Pharmacology

vcy2@case.edu

Lloyd Yeh, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

lloyd.yeh@uhhospitals.org

Yun Yen, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

yyen@tmu.edu.tw

Lisa M. Yerian, MD

Assistant Professor, Pathology

yerian1@ccf.org

Randall J. Yetman, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

yetmanr@ccf.org

Qing Yi, MD PhD

Professor, Molecular Medicine
Professor, Pathology

yiq@ccf.org

Iwona Yike, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

ixy@case.edu

Turker Yilmaz, MD

Clinical Instructor, Otolaryngology

turker.yilmaz@uhhospitals.org

David Yin, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

david.yin2@va.gov

Dianna Yip, DO

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

dianna.yip1@uhhospitals.org

Divya Yogi-Morren, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

yogimod@ccf.org

Molly M. Yohann, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

molly.yohann@uhhospitals.org

Bo H. Yoo, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Neurological Surgery

erieneuro@firelands.com

Wendy Youmans, MS

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition

wendy.youmans@davita.com

Bouchra K. Younes, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

bouchra.younes@uhhospitals.org

Souheil A. Younes, PhD

Instructor, Medicine

sxy292@case.edu

Benjamin P. Young, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

youngb4@ccf.org

Christopher W. Young, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

youngc3@ccf.org

Hazel G. Young, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

hazel.young@uhhospitals.org

James B. Young, MD

Professor, Medicine

youngj@ccf.org

Melissa C. Young, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

youngm9@ccf.org

Peter C. Young, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

peter.young@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
Definition of Death;Organ procurement for transplantation;End-of-life decision making;Medical Futility;

Stuart Youngner, MD

Professor, Bioethics
Professor, Psychiatry

sxy2@case.edu

Eric Youngstrom, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Psychiatry

eay@unc.edu

Elham A. Yousef, MBBCH

Assistant Professor, Medicine

yousefe@ccf.org

Sarah S. Youssef, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

sarah.youssef@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
Clinical Studies on Surgical Infections;Clinical Studies on Complications of Burn Care;Geriatric Trauma;Nutritional Support of Critically Ill Patients;Sepsis;

Charles J. Yowler, MD

Professor, Surgery

cyowler@metrohealth.org

Guangxiang (Joe) Yu, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

yug@ccf.org

Jennifer S. Yu, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

yuj2@ccf.org

Minzhong Yu, PhD

Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

yum@ccf.org

Naichang Yu, PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

yun@ccf.org

Xiaoyi Yu, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

yux3@ccf.org

Xin Yu, Sc.D.

Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
Associate Professor, Radiology

xin.yu@case.edu

Jorge A. Yu Chung, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

yuj@ccf.org

Alex Yuan, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

yuana@ccf.org

Jiankui Jake Yuan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology

jiankui.yuan@uhhospitals.org

Cheung C. Yue, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

cyue@metrohealth.org

George Yung, MD

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

george.yung@uhhospitals.org

Jeh Yung, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

yungj@ccf.org

Samina Yunus, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

yunuss@ccf.org