Med Links CWRU Links

School of Medicine Links

School of
Medicine

Medicine Faculty Directory
Search Faculty
Advanced Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

V

Kimberly Vacca, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

Maidana Vacca, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vaccam3@ccf.org

Neil Vachhani, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

vachhan@ccf.org

Punit Vaidya, MD

Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

punit.vaidya@va.gov

Sneha S. Vaish, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

vaishs@ccf.org

Vikram Vaka, MD

Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

vvaka@metrohealth.org

Nirav N. Vakharia, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vakharn@ccf.org

Nakul Vakil, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

vakiln@ccf.org

Roya Vakili, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vakilir@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
Mechanism of eukaryotic splicing;Developing a minimal spliceosome;Investigating the mutations in splicing factors that cause human disease;

Saba Valadkhan, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology & Microbiology
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

sxv46@case.edu

Maryann Valapour, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

valapom@ccf.org

Ximena L. Valdes, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pediatrics

xv@or.org

Jason N. Valent, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

valentj@ccf.org

Michael A. Valente, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

valentm2@ccf.org

Stephanie A. Valente, DO

Assistant Professor, Surgery

valents3@ccf.org

Manish Valiathan, MD

Assistant Professor, Plastic Surgery

manish.valiathan@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
multiple orthopaedic trauma;women with pelvic fracture;evaluation of new plating technology;functional outcomes after trauma;

Heather A. Vallier, MD

Professor, Orthopaedics

hvallier@metrohealth.org

Anna Valujsikih, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

valujsa@ccf.org

Douglas Van Auken, MD

Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

dvanauken@metrohealth.org

Gil Van Bokkelen, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

gilvc@athersys.com

Anette H. Van Boxel-Dezaire, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

vanboxa@ccf.org

George A. Van Buren, MD

Assistant Professor, Reproductive Biology

george.vanburen@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
antibiotic resistance;cardiovascular diseases;protein crystallography;structure-based drug design;

Focco Van den Akker, PhD

Associate Professor, Biochemistry

focco.vandenakker@case.edu

Frans Van der Helm, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Frits Van der Kuyp, MD

Associate Professor Emeritus, Medicine
Assistant Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

fxv2@case.edu

Arthur E. Van Dyke, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

Puja Van Epps, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

puja.vanepps@va.gov

Daniel W. Van Heeckeren, MD

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Surgery

dwv@case.edu

Willem J. van Heeckeren, MD PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

willem.vanheeckeren@uhhospitals.org

Kristin A. Van Heertum, MD

Clinical Instructor, Reproductive Biology

kvanheertum@gmail.com

Peter J. Van Heyst, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

vanheyp@ccf.org

Wendy L. Van Ittersum, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

vanittw@ccf.org

Nancy D. Van Keuls, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

vankeun@ccf.org

Erik Van Lunteren, MD

Professor, Medicine
Associate Professor, Neurosciences

exv4@case.edu

David R. Van Wagoner, PhD

Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine

vanwagd@ccf.org

Wouter Van't Hof, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

wvanthof@clevleandcordblood.org

M. I. Vanderhoof, MD

Clinical Instructor, Div of General Medical Sciences

miva@aol.com

Donald R. VanDevanter, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Pediatrics

drv15@case.edu

Jennifer R. VandeVelde, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

vandevj@ccf.org

Carolyn W. VanDyke, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

vandykc@ccf.org

Peter J. VanHeyst, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

vanheyp@ccf.org

Vinay Varadan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

vinay.varadan@case.edu

Megan L. Varellas, MS C-AA

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

meganvarellas@gmail.com

Mohammad A. Varghai, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vargham@ccf.org

Mohammed A. Varghai, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

mohammad.varghai@uhhospitals.org

Nayyer H. Varghai, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

varghah@ccf.org

John J. Vargo, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

vargoj@ccf.org

Karen S. Vargo, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

vargok@ccf.org

Mary M. Vargo, MD

Associate Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

mvargo@metrohealth.org

Susan M. Vargo, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

Niraj Varma, MD PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

varman@ccf.org

Arthur W. Varnes, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

Sandhia Varyani, MD

Clinical Instructor, Reproductive Biology

sandhia.varyani@uhhospitals.org

Pauravi Vasavada, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

pauravi.vasavada@uhhospitals.org

Sandip P. Vasavada, MD

Professor, Surgery

vasavas@ccf.org

Andrew D. Vassil, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vassila@ccf.org

Felicia Vatakis, MS

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition

felicia.vatakis@uhhospitals.org

Virginia Vatev, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

virginia.vatev@uhhospitals.org

Sergei Y. Vatolin, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Medicine

vatolis2@ccf.org

Eduardo Vazquez, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Psychiatry

dvazquez@c4fc.org

William F. Veber, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

veberw@ccf.org

Donna S. Vecchione, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Surgery

donna.vecchione@uhhospitals.org

Geetha G. Vedula, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

vedulag@ccf.org

Padmaja Veeramreddy, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

padmaja.veeramreddy@uhhospitals.org

Martina L. Veigl, PhD

Associate Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Associate Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

mlv2@case.edu

Ilir E. Veizi, MD PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

elias.veizi@uhhospitals.org

Vladimir Vekstein, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vekstev@ccf.org

Vamsidhar Velcheti, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

velchev@ccf.org

Giselle S. Velez, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

velezm3@ccf.org

Maria Giselle S. Velez, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

velezm3@ccf.org

Vicente J. Velez, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

velezv@ccf.org

Simona Velicu, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

velicus@ccf.org

Hazel Veloso, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

hazel.veloso@uhhospitals.org

Francoise M. Veneroni, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

venerof@ccf.org

Deborah A. Venesy, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

venesyd@ccf.org

Joseph C. Veniero, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

venierj@ccf.org

Paul C. Venizelos, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

paul.venizelos@uhhospitals.org

S Venkatasubramanian, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

venkidi@hotmail.com

Lokesh Venkateshaiah, MBBS

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

lokeshvenki@yahoo.com

Ranga Venna, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

rpvenna@hotmail.com

Dominic Venne, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Surgery

veenned@clevelandclinicabudhabi.ae

Jessica L. Vensel Rundo, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

venselj@ccf.org

J. M. Vento, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Orthopaedics

jmichael.vento2@uhhospitals.org

Mark Verdun, DO, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

verdunm@ccf.org

Ravi R. Verma, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

ravi.verma@kp.org

Carmen Vermont, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

cvermont@cchseast.org

David Vexler, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

vexlerd@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
gram negative resistance;respiratory infections;colistin resistance;

Roberto A. Viau Colindres, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

rav42@case.edu

Nilla S. Vibhakar, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

nsvibhakar@healthspan.org

Jenell Vick,

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

jennell@case.edu

Brian N. Victoroff, MD

Associate Professor, Orthopaedics

Brian.Victoroff@uhhospitals.org

Gregory M. Videtic, MD

Professor, Medicine

videtig@ccf.org

Allison T. Vidimos, MD

Professor, Medicine

vidimoa@ccf.org

Adele C. Viguera, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

viguera@ccf.org

Brinder Vij, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

vijb@ccf.org

Malti Vij, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vijm@ccf.org

Sujaya Vijayakumar, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Family Medicine & Community Health

sujavaijay@gmail.com

Anil Kumar C. Vijayan, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

changaa@ccf.org

Sivakumar Vijayaraghavalu, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

vijayas@ccf.org

Manju Vijayvargiya, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

manju.vijayvargiya@uhhospitals.org

Sorapat Vijitakula, MD MPH

Clinical Instructor, Emergency Medicine

sorapat.vijitakula@uhhospitals.org

Felix D. Vilinsky, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

fdv@case.edu

Alexandra C. Villa-Forte, MD, MPH

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

villaa@ccf.org

Carmen V. Villabona, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

villabc@ccf.org

Claudia Villabona, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

claudia.villabona@uhhospitals.org

Rosita V. Villaneuva, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

rcv3@case.edu

Eloy Villasuso, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

villasue@ccf.org

Shaveta Vinayak, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

shaveta.vinayak@uhhospitals.org

D. G. Vince, PhD

Professor, Molecular Medicine

vinceg@ccf.org

Joseph P. Vincent, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

vincenj@ccf.org

Aisha K. Violette, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

aisha.violette@uhhospitals.org

Rashmi Virmani, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

Miriam L. Vishny, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

vishnym@ccf.org

Satish Viswanath, PhD

Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering

sev21@case.edu

Anuradha Viswanathan, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

anuradha.viswanathan@uhhospitals.org

John S. Vitkus, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vitkusj@ccf.org

Barbara A. Vizy, MD

Clinical Instructor, Family Medicine & Community Health

Franjo Vladic, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

fvladic@yahoo.com

Claudene M. Vlah, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

vlahc@ccf.org

Anthony G. Vlastaris, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vlastaa2@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
Malignant brain tumors;Gliomas;Apoptosis;Nuclear transcription factors;Signal transduction inhibitors;

Michael Vogelbaum, MD PhD

Professor, Neurological Surgery
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

vogelbm@ccf.org

Ryan J. Vogelgesang, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

Esben S. Vogelius, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

esben.vogelius@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
Pediatric hypertension;Pediatric nephrology;

Beth A. Vogt, MD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics

bxv10@case.edu

David P. Vogt, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Surgery

vogtd@ccf.org

Moiz T. Vohra, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

vohram@ccf.org

Jennifer Vollweiler, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jvollweiler@swgeneral.com

Research Interest(s)
Neuromonitoring and consciousness;Medical Education - Anethesiology and beyond;Perioperative Hemodynamic Control;Beta-blockers in Anesthesia;Medical informatics;

Donald M. Voltz, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

donald.voltz@gmail.com

Research Interest(s)
Ovarian Cancer;Endometrial Cancer;Quality of Life;Clinical Outcomes;Geriatric Oncology 6. Obesity and Cancer;

Vivian E. von Gruenigen, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Reproductive Biology

vongruev@summahealth.org

Johannes von Lintig, PhD

Associate Professor, Pharmacology

jxv99@case.edu

Horst von Recum, PhD

Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Associate Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

horst.vonrecum@case.edu

James E. Voos, MD

Associate Professor, Orthopaedics

james.voos@uhhospitals.org

Kristin C. Voos, MD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics

kristin.voos@uhhospitals.org

Sarel J. Vorster, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Neurological Surgery

vorstes@ccf.org

Gabriela Voskerician, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Matthew K. Vossler, MS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vosslem@ccf.org

Mary Vouyiouklis Kellis, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vouyiom@ccf.org

John J. Voytas, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

voytasj@ccf.org

Cynthia S. Vrabel, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine & Community Health

cyndi@mhs-inc.org

Matthew D. Vrobel, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

vrobelm@ccf.org

Thomas R. Vrobel, MD

Associate Professor Emeritus, Medicine

tvrobel@metrohealth.org

Bruce M. Vrooman, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

vroomab@ccf.org

Bich N. Vuong, MS

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

b.kimvuong@gmail.com

Chinmay Vyas, MD

Clinical Instructor, Family Medicine & Community Health

chinmaybvyas@gmail.com

Neha B. Vyas, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

vyasn2@ccf.org