Med Links CWRU Links

School of Medicine Links

School of
Medicine

Medicine Faculty Directory
Search Faculty
Advanced Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

U

Ken Uchino, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

uchinok@ccf.org

Unni K. Udayasankar, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Radiology

udayasu@ccf.org

Belinda L. Udeh, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

udehb@ccf.org

Chiedozie I. Udeh, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

udehc@ccf.org

Tosan A. Ugbeye, MS

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

tugbeye@metrohealth.org

Jennifer C. Ui, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

uij@ccf.org

Andrew Ukleja, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

uklejaa@ccf.org

Arthur S. Ulatowski, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

aulatowski@cvcinc.org

James C. Ulchaker, MD

Professor, Surgery

ulchakj@ccf.org

Naveen K. Uli, MBBS

Associate Professor, Pediatrics

naveen.uli1@uhhospitals.org

Kandasamy Umapathy, MBBS

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

kandasamy.umapathy@uhhospitals.org

Priyadharshini Umapathy, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

priyadharshi.umapathy@uhhospitals.org

Nadia K. Umar, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

nadiau@gmail.com

Jonathan D. Umbel, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jonathan.umbel@uhhospitals.org

Naoki Umeda, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

umedan@ccf.org

Yuji Umeda, MD, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

umeday2@ccf.org

Donald A. Underwood, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

underwd@ccf.org

James M. Underwood, D.O.

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

james.underwood@uhhospitals.org

Melissa D. Underwood, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

underwm2@ccf.org

Madhu Unnikrishnan, MBBS

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

madhu.unni999@gmail.com

Raman Unnikrishnan, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

unnikrr@ccf.org

Jaya S. Unnithan, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

unnithj2@ccf.org

Saurav Uppal, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

saurav.uppal@uhhospitals.org

Monica M. Urban, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

monica.m.urban@kp.org

Eriks Usis, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

Paula Usis, MD

Clinical Instructor, Reproductive Biology

Jeffrey S. Ustin, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

jeffrey.ustin@uhhospitals.org

Kathleen K. Utech, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

Kathleen.utech@uhhospitals.org

Mary J. Uy-Kroh, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

uykrohm@ccf.org