Med Links CWRU Links

School of Medicine Links

School of
Medicine

Medicine Faculty Directory
Search Faculty
Advanced Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

O

Ralph G. O'Brien, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

obrienralph@gmail.com

Timothy O'Brien, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

tobrien@metrohealth.org

William J. O'Brien, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

obrienw1@ccf.org

Christine M. O'Connor, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

Oconnoc@ccf.org

Mary K. O'Connor, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

oconnom3@ccf.org

Michael S. O'Connor, DO

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

oconnom@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
Coronary artery blood flow/perfusion imaging and quantification;Positron tomography (PET) in Cardiology;Positron tomography (PET) in Oncology;

James K. O'Donnell, MD

Professor, Radiology

JamesK.ODonnell@uhhospitals.org

Timothy P. O'Donnell, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

timothy.odonnell@uhhospitals.org

Donal R. O'Donoghue, MBBCh

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

odonogd@ccf.org

Janet L. O'Hara, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jxo18@case.edu

Jerome F. O'Hara, MD

Professor, Anesthesiology

oharaj@ccf.org

Patrick J. O'Hara, MD

Clinical Professor, Surgery

oharap@ccf.org

Amy T. O'Linn, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

olinna2@ccf.org

Colleen T. O'Malia, MS

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

colleen.omalia@uhhospitals.org

Kelly K. O'Malia, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

omaliak@ccf.org

Charles M. O'Malley, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

omallec@ccf.org

Beverly V. O'Neill, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

oneillb2@ccf.org

Mary Ann O'Riordan, MS

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

maryann.oriordan@case.edu

Robert O'Shea, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

oshear@ccf.org

Perrie F. O'Tierney-Ginn, PhD

Assistant Professor, Reproductive Biology
Assistant Professor, Nutrition

poginn@metrohealth.org

Elizabeth O'Toole, MD

Professor, Medicine

eeotoole@metrohealth.org

John F. O'Toole, MD

Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine

jxo69@case.edu

Scott K. Ober, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine
Associate Professor, Medicine

scott.ober@va.gov

Betty J. Obi, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

obib@ccf.org

Nancy A. Obuchowski, PhD

Professor, Medicine

obuchon@ccf.org

Scot J. Occhionero, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

occhionero.scot@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
mathematical modeling;acid-base physiology;pH regulation;electrophysiology;proximal-tubule acid-base homeostasis;

Rossana Occhipinti, PhD

Instructor, Physiology & Biophysics

rxo22@case.edu

George Ochenjele, MD

Assistant Professor, Orthopaedics

george.ochenjele@uhhospitals.org

Heather Ochs-Balcom, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

hmochs2@buffalo.edu

Olusegun A. Odukoya, MD

Assistant Professor, Family Medicine & Community Health

olusegun.odukoya@uhhospitals.org

Kwadwo A. Oduro, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology

kao38@case.edu

King Ogbogu, MD

Assistant Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

kogbogu@metrohealth.org

Tomoaki Ogino, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology & Microbiology

tomoaki.ogino@case.edu

Paula Ogrocki, PhD

Assistant Professor, Neurology

paula.ogrocki@uhhospitals.org

Oludamilola Ogunlesi, MBBS

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

damiogunlesi@yahoo.com

Sehong Oh, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Radiology

ohs2@ccf.org

Shelley Ohliger, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

shelley.ohliger@uhhospitals.org

Michael J. Ohm, MS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

ohmm@ccf.org

Linda H. Ohsie-Bajor, MD

Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

linda.ohsie-bajor@uhhospitals.org

Carol Ojuok, MS

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

cao34@case.edu

Toshihiro Okamoto, MD, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

okamott@ccf.org

Isidore C. Okere, MBBS

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

isidore.okere@uhhospitals.org

Leann Olansky, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

olanskl@ccf.org

May Olayan, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

olayanm@ccf.org

Thomas G. Olbrych, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

olbryct@ccf.org

G. R. Olds, MD

Adjunct Professor, Medicine

g.richard.olds@ucr.edu

Nancy L. Oleinick, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Radiation Oncology

nlo@case.edu

Arielle L. Olicker, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

arielle.olicker@uhhospitals.org

Guilherme H. Oliveira, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Guilherme.Oliveira@UHhospitals.org

Mitchell A. Olman, MD

Professor, Molecular Medicine

olmanm@ccf.org

Karen N. Olness, MD

Professor, Pediatrics

kno@case.edu

Omar A. Omar, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

omar3omar@hotmail.com

Baran M. Onder, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

onderb@ccf.org

Raymond P. Onders, MD

Professor, Surgery

raymond.onders@uhhospitals.org

Sarah L. Ondrejka, DO

Assistant Professor, Pathology

ondrejs@ccf.org

Grace I. Onimoe, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

onimoeg@ccf.org

Daniel Ontaneda, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

ontaned@ccf.org

Kaine C. Onwuzulike, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Neurological Surgery

onwuzuk@ccf.org

Joseph N. Onyia, MD

Clinical Instructor, Otolaryngology

joeonyia8@yahoo.com

Avi Oppenheimer, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

oppenha@ccf.org

Dubravka C. Oravec, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

doravec@metrohealth.org

Jackson Orem, MBBCH

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Medicine

jorem@mucwru.or.ug

Faruk H. Orge, MD

Associate Professor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
Associate Professor, Pediatrics

faruk.orge@uhhospitals.org

Omar Oritz-Alvarado, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

oritzo@ccf.org

Daniel B. Ornt, MD

Adjunct Professor, Medicine

Daniel.ornt@rit.edu

Linda Orosz, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

R. D. Orr, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

orrd@ccf.org

Sophia Orraca-Tetteh, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Pediatrics

sotetteh@metrohealth.org

Carl E. Orringer, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Medicine

carl.orringer@uhhospitals.org

Jose Ortiz,

Associate Professor, Medicine

Jose.Ortiz@va.gov

Melissa K. Osborn, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

mosborn@metrohealth.org

Olaronke O. Oshilaja, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pathology

oshilao@ccf.org

Mohammed N. Osman, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

mohammed.osman@uhhospitals.org

Leonor M. Osorio, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

osoriol@ccf.org

Emily A. Ostrowski, MD

Clinical Instructor, Family Medicine & Community Health

em.ostrowski@gmail.com

Folashade M. Otegbeye, MBBch

Assistant Professor, Medicine

folashade.otegbeye@uhhospitals.org

Jose J. Otero, MD PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

otero.17@osu.edu

Todd D. Otteson, MD

Associate Professor, Otolaryngology
Associate Professor, Pediatrics

todd.otteson@uhhospitals.org

James R. Otworth, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

jrotworth@aol.com

Malika Ouzidane, PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

ouzidam@ccf.org

Roger Ove, MD PhD

Clinical Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology

pr_ove@yahoo.com

James C. Overholser, PhD

Professor, Psychiatry

overholser@case.edu

Scott H. Owen, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

owens3@ccf.org

Douglas Owens, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

owensd4@ccf.org

Ruth P. Owens, MD

Associate Professor Emeritus, Pediatrics

Tammy M. Owings, DEng

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

owingst@ccf.org

Cynthia Owusu, MBBCh

Associate Professor, Medicine
Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

cynthia.owusu@uhhospitals.org

George Ozbardakci, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

ozbardg@ccf.org