Med Links CWRU Links

School of Medicine Links

School of
Medicine

Medicine Faculty Directory
Search Faculty
Advanced Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

J

John E. Jabbour, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jabbouj@ccf.org

Wael A. Jaber, MD

Professor, Medicine

jaberw@ccf.org

Anthony Jack,

Assistant Professor, Neurology
Assistant Professor, Neurosciences

anthony.jack@case.edu

Jo Ann Jackson, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics
Research Interest(s)
Epidemiology;Environmental health;Reproductive health;Perinatal health;Child health;

Leila Jackson, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

leila.jackson@case.edu

Mark Jackson, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology
Associate Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

mwj7@case.edu

Edgar B. Jackson Jr., MD

Clinical Professor, Medicine

ebj@case.edu

Miriam S. Jacob, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jacobm2@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
The somatic cell cycle and cancer cell cycles;Mathematic modeling of biochemical processes;Hematopoeisis;Acute myeloid leukemia;Cell signaling as a biomarker;

James W. Jacobberger, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Div of General Medical Sciences

jwj@case.edu

Avrum Jacobs, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jacobsa4@ccf.org

Howard S. Jacobs, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

Irwin B. Jacobs, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Assistant Professor, Neurology

ijacobs@metrohealth.org

Jonathan B. Jacobs, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Neurology

jxj24@case.edu

Katherine A. Jacobs, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

Lawrence J. Jacobs, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jacobsl4@ccf.org

Michael R. Jacobs, MBBS

Professor, Pathology
Professor, Medicine

mrj6@case.edu

James S. Jacobsohn, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Psychiatry

Galji@aol.com

Marti K. Jacobson, MS RD LD

Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition

marti.jacobson@chagrinschools.org

Neil A. Jacobson, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

neiljacobson53@gmail.com

Frank Jacono, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

frankjacono@gmail.com

Kari Jacono, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

karijacono@yahoo.com

Irina Jaeger, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Urology

irina.jaeger@kp.org

Irina Jaejer, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Urology

ijaeger1@gmail.com

Karen Jaffe, MD

Clinical Instructor, Reproductive Biology

karen.jaffe@uhhospitals.org

Hayder H. Jaffer, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Neurological Surgery

jafferh@ccf.org

Jihad Jaffer, MD

Assistant Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

jjaffer@metrohealth.org

Deepa Jagadeesh, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jagaded@ccf.org

Anil Jagetia, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

ajagetia@metrohealth.org

Likhitesh Jaikumar,, MDm

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jaikuml@ccf.org

Alok K. Jain, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

ajain@metrohealth.org

Mukesh Jain, MD PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine & Community Health

mxj23@case.edu

Mukesh K. Jain, MD

Professor, Medicine
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Physiology & Biophysics

mukesh.jain@uhhospitals.org

Prantesh Jain, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jainp2@ccf.org

Rachana Jain, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

rachana.jain@uhhospitals.org

Rashmi Jain, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jainr@ccf.org

Vikas Jain, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

vjain@metrohealth.org

Ritika Jaini, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

jainir@ccf.org

Harriet A. Jakob, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

harriet.jakob@kp.org

Karen B. James, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

karen.james@ccf.org

Joseph A. Jamhour, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

jaj12@case.edu

Tatiana Jamroz, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

jamrozt@ccf.org

Varalakshmi Janamanchi, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

janamav@ccf.org

Jeffrey W. Janata, PhD

Professor, Psychiatry

jxj6@case.edu

Joseph W. Janesz, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

janeszj@ccf.org

Geeng-Fu Jang, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

jangg@ccf.org

Anna J. Janicki, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

axj17@case.edu

Thomas I. Janicki, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Reproductive Biology

tij@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
Multiple drug resistance and brain disease;Epilepsy: mechanisms and therapeutic interventions;The Blood-brain barrier in health and disease;New devices for old diseases;Brain ischemia and inflammation;

Damir Janigro, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
Adjunct Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Adjunct Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

djanigro@flocel.com

Halima S. Janjua, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

janjuah@ccf.org

Eckhard Jankowsky, PhD

Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Biochemistry
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

exj13@case.edu

Camille Jansen, MS

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

jansencamille@yahoo.com

Pascal M. Jarjoura, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

jarjoup@ccf.org

Marcia T. Jarrett, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

jarretm@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
pharmacology of mesocortical dopamine systems;tyrosine influences on central dopamine transmission;pharmacotherapy of schizophrenia;prefrontal cortex dopamine in schizophrenia;antipsychotic drugs: efficacy and side effects;

George E. Jaskiw, MD

Professor, Psychiatry

gxj5@case.edu

John Jasper, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

john.jasper@uhhospitals.org

Amir Jassani, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jassana@ccf.org

Majida N. Jassani, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Surgery

mnj@case.edu

Beata E. Jasztrzebska, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology

beata.jastrzebska@case.edu

Christine Jaworsky, MD

Professor, Dermatology
Assistant Professor, Pathology

jaworskyc@cleveskinpath.com

Jessie Jean-Claude, MD

Associate Professor, Surgery

jessie.jean-claude2@med.va.gov

Lynn M. Jedlicka, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jedlicl@ccf.org

Olivier J. Jegaden, MD

Professor, Surgery

jegadeo@ccf.org

Lara Jehi, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

jehil@ccf.org

Christine L. Jellis, MBBS PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

jellisc@ccf.org

John E. Jelovsek, MD

Professor, Surgery

jelovsj@ccf.org

Michael W. Jenkins, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering

mwj5@case.edu

Trevor L. Jenkins, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Trevor.Jenkins@uhhospitals.org

Stephanie R. Jennings, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

jennins@ccf.org

Jan Jensen, PhD

Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine
Associate Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

jensenj2@ccf.org

Vanessa K. Jensen, PsyD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

jensenv@ccf.org

Joyce E. Jentoft, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Biochemistry

jej@case.edu

Alice M. Jeromin, MD

Adjunct Instructor, Dermatology

amj4@case.edu

Jason M. Jerry, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

jerryj@ccf.org

Joan M. Jesse, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

jojess@ccf.org

Jennifer A. Jeung, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pathology

jeungj@ccf.org

Leah Jeunnette, PhD

Adjunct Instructor, Bioethics

lsj11@case.edu

John K. Jewell, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jewellj1@ccf.org

Babal K. Jha, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

jhab@ccf.org

Nilamba A. Jhala, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jhalan@ccf.org

Devi Jhaveri, DO

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics
Clinical Instructor, Medicine

devi.jhaveri@uhhospitals.org

Stacie A. Jhaveri, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

stjhav@ccf.org

Marianne T. Jhee, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

mariannejhee@gmail.com

Jie Jia, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

jiaj@ccf.org

Heather K. Jimenez, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

JIMENEH@CCF.ORG

Xavier F. Jimenez, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

jimenex2@ccf.org

Brenda G. Jimenez Cantisano, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jimeneb2@ccf.org

Alejandro Jimenez Restrepo, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jimenea@clevelandclinicabudhabi.ae

Andrew Jimerson, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

axj18@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
3D genome architeture;Transcriptional regulation;Cancer genomics;Epigenomics;Sequencing technology;

Fulai Jin, PhD

Assistant Professor, Genetics and Genome Sciences

fxj45@case.edu

Jian-Ping Jin, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Physiology & Biophysics

jpjin@northwestern.edu

Judy Z. Jin, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

jinj@ccf.org

Xian W. Jin, MD PhD

Associate Professor, Medicine

jinx@ccf.org

Jeffrey H. Jinks, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

jhj6@case.edu

Binu V. John, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

johnb@ccf.org

Kuruvilla John, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

johnk@ccf.org

Brian K. Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

brian.johnson2@uhhospitals.org

Eva R. Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

etr@case.edu

Freedom Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology

fjohnson2@metrohealth.org

Gene A. Johnson, MD

Clinical Instructor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

kelliseyecenter@hotmail.com

John Johnson, MD

Professor, Medicine
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

jlj@case.edu

Julie Z. Johnson, MS

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

julie.johnson@uhhospitals.org

Nancy K. Johnson, MD

Clinical Asst Professor Emeritus, Reproductive Biology

snowqueen8@aol.com

Nicole Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

nicole.johnson@uhhospitals.org

Paul G. Johnson, MS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

johnsop4@ccf.org

Rebecca E. Johnson, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

johnsor4@ccf.org

Scott M. Johnson, MD

Clinical Instructor, Radiology

johnsos18@ccf.org

Douglas R. Johnston, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

johnstd3@ccf.org

Yasmin E. Johnston, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pathology

johnsty@ccf.org

Charles M. Joiner, MD PhD

Clinical Associate Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

cmj15@case.edu

Emmitt R. Jolly, PhD

Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

emmitt.jolly@case.edu

Stacey E. Jolly, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

jollys@ccf.org

Moses L. Joloba, MBBS

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Medicine

mlj10@case.edu

Curtiss L. Jones, MS

Clinical Instructor, Pathology

cujones@cuyahogacounty.us

Daniel E. Jones, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

drjones@ccf.org

Danita B. Jones, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jonesd14@ccf.org

David Jones, MD

Senior Instructor, Medicine

djones@metrohealth.org

Gail E. Jones, MD

Senior Instructor, Family Medicine & Community Health

gail.jones@uhhospitals.org

J. S. Jones, MD

Professor, Surgery

joness7@ccf.org

Mark B. Jones, PhD

Instructor, Pathology

mbj19@case.edu

Morgan H. Jones, MD MPH

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

jonesm7@ccf.org

Pythias D. Jones, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

Robert A. Jones, D.O.

Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine

rjones@metrohealth.org

Robert W. Jones, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jonesr@ccf.org

Robert S. Jones, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

robert.jones@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
ion channels;neurophysiology;patch clamp;

Stephen W. Jones, PhD

Professor, Physiology & Biophysics

swj@case.edu

Stephen E. Jones, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

joness19@ccf.org

Thomas P. Jones, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

jonest6@ccf.org

Christine A. Jordan, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

cjordan911@yahoo.com

Research Interest(s)
Fluoroscopy and Interventional Radiology;Magnetic Resonance Imaging;Radiation Dosimetry and Radiation Protection;Electroporation;Electric Field Mediated Cellular Bioeffects;

David W. Jordan, PhD

Associate Professor, Radiology

david.jordan@uhhospitals.org

Roderick B. Jordan, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

rjordan@metrohealth.org

Fred M. Jorgensen, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Family Medicine

frjorg@ccf.org

Trine N. Jorgensen, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

jorgent@ccf.org

Tessey C. Jose, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

joset@ccf.org

Regina M. Josell, PsyD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

josellr@ccf.org

Dawn R. Joseph, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

josephd2@ccf.org

Natalie Joseph, MD

Associate Professor, Surgery

njoseph@metrohealth.org

Research Interest(s)
Biobehavioral aspects of cardiovascular disease;Cardiac Rehabilitation;Cognitive dysfunction and cardiovascular disease;Anging and the cardiovascular system;Acute cardiac care;

Richard Josephson, MD

Professor, Medicine

richard.josephson@uhhospitals.org

Ashwani Joshi, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Neurology

ashwani.joshi@uhhospitals.org

Nikhil P. Joshi, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

joshin@ccf.org

Katherine L. Josie, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

katherineleigh.josie@uhhospitals.org

Chuanchau Jou, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

jouc@ccf.org

Matthew A. Joy, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

mjoy@metrohealth.org

Susan M. Joy, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

joys@ccf.org

David M. Joyce, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

joyced2@ccf.org

Emer Joyce, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

joycee@ccf.org

Kelly L. Joyce, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

kelly.joyce2@uhhospitals.org

Michael J. Joyce, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Surgery

mjj3@case.edu

Timothy A. Joyce, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

joycet2@ccf.org

Constance Judge, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

cxj6@case.edu

Eric T. Juengst, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Bioethics

ejuengst@med.unc.edu

Robert S. Juhasz, O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

juhaszr1@ccf.org

Lilian k. Julian, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

julianl@clevelandclinicabudhabi.ae

Robin Jump, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Assistant Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

robin.jump@va.gov

Bong Jae Jun, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

junb@ccf.org

Gyungah Jun, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

gyungah@bu.edu

Kathleen I. Jung, MS

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Anatomy

kij@case.edu

Philip D. Junglas, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

pdj@case.edu

Ram Kishore R. Jurajala, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

gurajar@ccf.org

Evanne Juratovac, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

evanne.juratovac@case.edu

George Jurjus, MD

Associate Professor, Psychiatry

george.jurjus@va.gov