Med Links CWRU Links

School of Medicine Links

School of
Medicine

Medicine Faculty Directory
Search Faculty
Advanced Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

I

John P. Iafelice, MD

Adjunct Instructor, Surgery

iafelij@ccf.org

Joseph P. Iannotti, MD PhD

Professor, Surgery

iannotj@ccf.org

Sabine C. Iben, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

ibens@ccf.org

Ahmed M. Ibrahim, MBBCh

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

ibrahia2@ccf.org

Lamia Ibrahim, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

ibrahil@ccf.org

Osama A. Ibrahim, MBBCh

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

Said Ibrahim, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Medicine

sai@case.edu

Sally Ibrahim, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

ibrahis2@ccf.org

Samuel Ibrahim, MBBch

Assistant Professor, Surgery

ibrahis@ccf.org

Cristian Iditoiu, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

iiditoic2@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
Dietary adherence for children with chronic conditions requiring a special diet (e.g., diabetes);Prevention of osteoporosis among pre-adolescent females - a randomized, controlled trial;Prevention of obesity for young at-risk children - a randomized, controlled trial;Family functioning and child behavioral predictors of childhood obesity;

Carolyn E. Ievers-Landis, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics
Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

carolyn.landis@uhhospitals.org

Mobolaji Ige, MBBS

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

bolajee06@yahoo.com

Meade G. Ignacio-Francisco, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

Michael J. Ignatowski, MD

Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

michael.ignatowski2@va.gov

Robert Igo, PhD

Assistant Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

robert.igo@case.edu

Uche G. Iheme, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

ihemeu@ccf.org

Maarten Ijzerman, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Masao Ikeda-Saito, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Physiology & Biophysics

mis2@case.edu

Judith Ilan, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Reproductive Biology

jxi2@case.edu

Hakan Ilaslan, MD

Associate Professor, Radiology

ilaslah@ccf.org

Antoaneta Ilieva, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

antoaneta.ilieva@uhhospitals.org

Yoshikazu Imanishi, PhD

Associate Professor, Pharmacology

yoshikazu.imanishi@case.edu

Kayla R. Imbrogno, MS

Clinical Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

krimbrogno@gmail.com

Ronald Immerman, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Psychiatry

rsi@case.edu

Wes K. Immler, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

Peter B. Imrey, PhD

Professor, Medicine

imreyp@ccf.org

Ruth E. Imrie, MBBS

Clinical Professor, Pediatrics

IMRIER@ccf.org

Ryan Incledon, DO

Clinical Instructor, Radiology

incledr@ccf.org

Michael D. Infeld, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

minfeld@metrohealth.org

Scott R. Inkley, MD

Professor Emeritus, Medicine

Michelle Inkster, MD, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

inksterm@ccf.org

Steven R. Insler, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

inslers@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
Factors determining response in patients with cardiac resynchronization therapy devices;

Anselma Intini, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

anselma.intini@va.gov

Michael P. Ip, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology

mip@metrohealth.org

Samuel A. Irefin, MD

Associate Professor, Anesthesiology

irefins@ccf.org

Mahwish Irfan, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

irfanm@ccf.org

Jose M. Irizarry, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

irizarj@ccf.org

J. H. Isaacson, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

isaacsj@ccf.org

Wahib E. Isac, MBBCh

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

isacw@ccf.org

Ray Isackila, MS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

ray.isackila@uhhospitals.org

Carlos M. Isada, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

isadac@ccf.org

Daniela G. Isakov, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

isakovd@ccf.org

Raymond Isakov, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

isakovr@ccf.org

Terence Isakov, MBBCH

Clinical Senior Instructor, Family Medicine & Community Health

terence.Isakov@uhhospitals.org

Brandon K. Isariyawongse, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

isarlyb@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
gastrointestinal oncology;endoscopic technology;wireless video capsule endoscopy;endoscopic ultrasound;optical coherence tomography;

Gerard Isenberg, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

gerard.isenberg@uhhospitals.org

Saira B. Ismail, MD

Clinical Instructor, Family Medicine & Community Health

saira.ismail@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
Regulation of gene expression.;Na,K-ATPase expression and function.;Glucose transporter expression and function.;Islet cell biology.;clinical research in type 2 diabetes. ACCORD trial.;

Faramarz Ismail-Beigi, MD PhD

Professor, Medicine
Professor, Biochemistry
Professor, Physiology & Biophysics

fxi2@case.edu

Rafi Israeli, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

israelr@ccf.org

Sujay S. Ithychanda, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

ithychs@ccf.org

Ilia Itin, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

itini@ccf.org

Nancy Ivansek, MA PA-C

Clinical Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

nxi49@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
Genetic Epidemiology;Genomics;Epigenetics;Ocular Genetics;Renal Genetics;

Sudha Iyengar, PhD

Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Genetics and Genome Sciences
Professor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

ski@case.edu

Indiresha R. Iyer, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

indiresha_r@yahoo.com

Lahoucine Izem, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

izeml@ccf.org