Med Links CWRU Links

School of Medicine Links

School of
Medicine

Medicine Faculty Directory
Search Faculty
Advanced Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

E

Jennifer R. Eads, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

jennifer.eads@uhhospitals.org

Matthew J. Eagleton, MD

Professor, Surgery

eagletm@ccf.org

Sara Eapen, O.D.

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

Arthur S. Earle, MD

Professor Emeritus, Surgery

Steven A. Earle, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

earles@ccf.org

Kristen Eastman, PsyD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

eastmak@ccf.org

Jennifer L. Eaton, DO

Assistant Professor, Surgery

eatonj2@ccf.org

Roseanne Ebel, MS

Clinical Instructor, Genetics and Genome Sciences

roseanne.ebel@uhhospitals.org

David Ebenezer, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

ebenezd@ccf.org

David A. Eberlein, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

daeber@ccf.org

Donald J. Ebersbacher, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

donald.ebersbacher@uhhospitals.org

Quteba Ebrahem, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

ebrahemq@ccf.org

Zeyd Y. Ebrahim, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

ebrahiz@ccf.org

Matthew A. Eccher, MD

Assistant Professor, Neurology
Assistant Professor, Neurological Surgery

matthew.eccher@uhhospitals.org

Ignacio A. Echenique, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

echenii@ccf.org

Michelle A. Echevarria, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

echevam@ccf.org

Richard L. Eckert, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
Adjunct Professor, Dermatology
Adjunct Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

reckert@umaryland.edu

Christine Eckhauser, MD

Assistant Professor, Radiology

ceckhauser@metrohealth.org

Margaret Eckstein, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

mxe18@case.edu

Michael B. Eckstein, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

mxe11@case.edu

Kenneth E. Edelman, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

edelmak2@ccf.org

Diane H. Eden, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

diane.eden@edenpsych.com

Ahmad Edris, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

aedrismd@gmail.com

Amy M. Edwards, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

amy.edwards@uhhospitals.org

Thomas C. Edwards, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Pediatrics

edwardt3@ccf.org

Allison Effron, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

allison.effron@uhhospitals.org

Barry A. Effron, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

bae@case.edu

David Effron, MD

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
Assistant Professor, Medicine

deffron@metrohealth.org

Lorri A. Effron, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

lae@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
cell migration, regulation of cytoskeletal force production and polymer dynamics;myosin assembly control during cell migration and chemotaxis;nonmuscle myosin biochemistry, regulation of activity by protein phosphorylation;protein kinase cell biology & cytoskeletal dynamics during chemotaxis and cytokinesis;mechanisms of cell migration in cancer cells and Dictyostelium;

Thomas T. Egelhoff, PhD

Professor, Molecular Medicine
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Physiology & Biophysics

tte@case.edu

Donald E. Eghobamien, MBBS

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

eghosa@msn.com

Bijan Eghtesad, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

eghtesb@ccf.org

Rachel A. Egler, MD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics

rachel.egler@uhhospitals.org

Justis P. Ehlers, MD

Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

ehlersj@ccf.org

John M. Ehrlinger, PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

ehrlinj@ccf.org

Donald M. Eicher, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

eicherd@ccf.org

Frank J. Eidelman, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

eidelmf@ccf.org

Natalya Eidlin, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

eidlinn@ccf.org

Douglas Einstadter, MD

Professor, Medicine
Professor, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

dxe10@case.edu

David M. Einstein, MD

Clinical Professor, Radiology
Research Interest(s)
Neuro-Oncology;Genitourinary Oncology;

Douglas B. Einstein, MD PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology

Naseem Eisa, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

Matthew S. Eisen, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

mse@case.edu

Marina A. Eisenberg, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

eisenbm@ccf.org

Paul Eisenberg, MD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

paul.eisenberg@uhhospitals.org

Jonathan A. Eisengart, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

eisengj@ccf.org

Jennifer Eismon, MD

Senior Instructor, Anesthesiology

jeismon@metrohealth.org

Barbara L. Ekelman, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pediatrics

ble@case.edu

Laurie S. Ekstein, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

lekstein@metrohealth.org

Chantal El Amm, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

chantal.elAmm@uhhospitals.org

Nadine El Asmar, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

nadine.elasmar@uhhospitals.org

Rawad El Ghoul, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

rawad.elghoul@gmail.com

Malek El Yaman, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

elyamam@ccf.org

Kevin M. El-Hayek, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

elhayek@ccf.org

Kevin M. El-Hayek, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

elhayek@ccf.org

Gaby El-Khoury, MD

Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

gelkhoury@metrohealth.org

Jung J. El-Mallawany, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

jel-mallawany@ccf.org

Sherif A. El-Nashar, MBBS

Associate Professor, Reproductive Biology

Sherif.El-Nashar@UHhospitals.org

Rasha El-Rifai, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Medicine

relrifai@metrohealth.org

Khalid B. Elamin, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

elamink@ccf.org

Joel H. Elconin, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology

joel.elconin@uhhospitals.org

Mark D. Elderbrock, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

elderbm@ccf.org

Mohamed Elgabaly, MBBCH

Assistant Professor, Radiology

elgabam@ccf.org

Larissa Elgudin, MD

Clinical Instructor, Psychiatry

elgudin@gmail.com

Yakov Elgudin, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

yakov.elgudin@uhhospitals.org

Carlos L. Elguero, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine & Community Health

carloselguero@yahoo.com

Omar Elhaj, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

omar.elhaj@case.edu

Michelle M. Elias Ruiz, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

eliasrm@ccf.org

Phyllis R. Elinson, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

elinsop@ccf.org

Aaron Ellington, PhD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Psychiatry

aaron.ellington@uhhospitals.org

Heidi L. Elliott, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

heidi.elliott@uhhospitals.org

Robin M. Elliott, MD

Assistant Professor, Pathology

robin.elliott@uhhospitals.org

Laureen M. Ellis, MSN

Clinical Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

lauriemellis@yahoo.com

Lloyd H. Ellis, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

lloydhellis@gmail.com

Rodney J. Ellis, MD

Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
Associate Professor, Urology

rodney.ellis@uhhospitals.org

Stephen G. Ellis, MD

Professor, Medicine

elliss@ccf.org

Craig A. Elmets, MD

Adjunct Professor, Dermatology

celmets@uab.edu

Hesham Abdelaziz A. Elsharkawy, MBB.CH

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

elsharh@ccf.org

Mohamed Elshazly, MD

Clinical Instructor, Medicine

elshazm@ccf.org

Ibrahim Elsheikh, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

i.elsheikh@yahoo.com

Tarik M. Elsheikh, MBBCH

Professor, Pathology

elsheit@ccf.org

Paul J. Elson, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

elsonp@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
Genetic Epidemiology;Statistical Genetics;

Robert C. Elston, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Population & Quantitative Health Sciences

robert.elston@cwru.edu

Steven N. Emancipator, MD

Professor, Pathology

sne@case.edu

Todd M. Emch, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology
Research Interest(s)
Acute exacerbation of COPD;

Charles L. Emerman, MD

Professor, Emergency Medicine

cemerman@metrohealth.org

Jonathan D. Emery, MD

Assistant Professor, Surgery

emeryj@ccf.org

Olga B. Emery, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

vokbe@gsinet.net

Patrick D. Enders, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

pjender@hotmail.com

Research Interest(s)
Genetics and genomics-informed personalized healthcare;Human cancer genetics;Cancer predisposition;PTEN signaling and cellular trafficking;

Charis Eng, MD PhD

Professor, Genetics and Genome Sciences
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences
Professor, Molecular Medicine

engc@ccf.org

Robert A. Engel, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

Suzanne Engel-Kominsky, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

kominss@ccf.org

G. P. Engeler, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

engeleg@ccf.org

Rakesh Engineer, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

enginer@ccf.org

Kristin A. Englund, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

englunk@ccf.org

Conley W. Engstrom, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology

c.engstrom@healthyskinmd.com

Brian Enloe, MD PhD

Clinical Instructor, Pathology

bmenloe@gmail.com

Vahid Entezari, MD

Clinical Instructor, Surgery

entezav@ccf.org

Steven J. Eppell, PhD

Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor, Otolaryngology

sje@case.edu

Robert B. Eppes, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Dermatology

Michael D. Eppig, MD

Clinical Instructor, Orthopaedics

mde@case.edu

Thomas D. Eppright, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Psychiatry

mctjsports@aol.com

Donald L. Epstein, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

dle3@case.edu

Howard G. Epstein, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

epsteih@ccf.org

Barbara Ercole, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Surgery

ercoleb@ccf.org

Ahmet Erdemir, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine

erdemira@ccf.org

Nancy C. Erdey, PhD

Adjunct Instructor, Bioethics

nce@case.edu

Itri A. Eren, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

ereni@ccf.org

Francine G. Erenberg, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

erenbef@ccf.org

Tolga Erim, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

Claire Ernhart, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Psychiatry

cxe@case.edu

Research Interest(s)
Metabolic Pharmacology;Obesity;Hypertension;Weight cycling;Imidazoline receptors;

Paul R. Ernsberger, PhD

Associate Professor, Nutrition
Associate Professor, Neurosciences

pre@case.edu

Marc S. Ernstoff, MD

Professor, Medicine

ernstom@ccf.org

Evelyn C. Erokwu, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

ece@case.edu

Joy B. Ertel, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

bibbs@ix.netcom.com

Angelika L. Erwin, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

erwina@ccf.org

Research Interest(s)
Mechanisms of Airway Inflammation;Determinants of Asthma Severity;Nitric oxide in Pulmonary Vasoregulation;Airway Host Defense;

Serpil C. Erzurum, MD

Professor, Medicine
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

erzurus@ccf.org

Wael A. Esa, MBBCH PhD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

alisakw@ccf.org

Pedro F. Escobar, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Surgery

escobap@ccf.org

Joel Escobedo, MD PhD

Assistant Professor, Reproductive Biology

jescobedo@healthspan.org

Ruben S. Escuro, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

Kate E. Eshleman, PsyD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

eshlemk@ccf.org

Adetokunbo O. Esho, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

aesho@ccf.org

Rafael A. Espejo, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

espejo1.re@gmail.com

Research Interest(s)
Respiratory tract infections;Emerging and newly recognized viral respiratory infections;Coronavirus including the NL63 and HKU1;human metapneumovirus infections in the pediatric populations;Molecular epidemiology of newly recognized viruses;

Frank Esper, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

frank.esper@uhhospitals.org

Maria Espinosa, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

maria.espinosa@uhhospitals.org

Bryn Esplin, JD

Adjunct Instructor, Bioethics

esplin@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Emad N. Estemalik, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

estedae@ccf.org

Bassam Estfan, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

estfanb@ccf.org

Robert Estridge, MS PA-C

Clinical Assistant Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

estridr@ccf.org

yuriy M. Estrin, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

estriny@ccf.org

Jason Eubanks, MD

Assistant Professor, Orthopaedics

jason.eubanks@uhhospitals.org

Samantha A. Evankovich, CAA

Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine

say10@case.edu

Doris A. Evans, MD

Clinical Professor, Pediatrics

turf4me@aol.com

Judith A. Evans, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Reproductive Biology

jae2@case.edu

Natalie S. Evans, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

evansn2@ccf.org

Peter J. Evans, MD PhD

Professor, Surgery

evansp2@ccf.org

George S. Eversman, MD

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine

geversman@metrohealth.org

Lynne A. Eversman, MD

Clinical Instructor, Pediatrics

lynne.eversman@uhhospitals.org

Margot M. Eves, JD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

evesm@ccf.org

Deborah Ewing-Wilson, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor, Neurology

debroah.ewing-wilson@uhhospitals.org

Research Interest(s)
drug delivery systems for local chemotherapy;image guided therapeutics;functional computed tomography (CT) imaging;radiofrequency ablation;

Agata Exner, PhD

Professor, Radiology
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Professor, Div of General Medical Sciences

agata.exner@case.edu

Peter W. Eyler, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology

eylerp@ccf.org

John C. Eyre, MD

Clinical Senior Instructor, Medicine

john.eyer@uhhospitals.org

Chete M. Eze-Niam, MBBS, MPH

Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine

ezec@ccf.org

Chidiebere P. Ezetendu, MBBS

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

ezetenc@ccf.org