Biomedical Research Building

Contact Us

For more information or to contact a member of the Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Department of Otolaryngology directly via phone or email, please see listing below.

CWRU School of Medicine Department of Otolaryngology

 

Name Phone Fax Email
ENT Faculty

Kumar Algramam, PhD
Associate Professor

216.844.7261

216.983.0284 kumar.algramam@uhhospitals.org

Jonathan Baskin, MD
Associate Professor

216.791.3800 x5177 216.421.3038 jonathan.baskin2@va.gov

Nipun Chhabra, MD
Assistant Professor

    nipun.chhabra@uhhospitals.org

Brian D'Anza, MD
Assistant Professor

    brian.d'anza@uhhospitals.org

Nicole Fowler, MD
Assistant Professor

216.844.5460

216.201.5157 nicole.fowler@uhhospitals.org

Jonathan Frankel, MD
Assistant Professor

    jonathan.frankel@uhhospitals.org

Steven Houser, MD
Assistant Professor

216.778.8890 216.778.7868 shouser@metrohealth.org

Freedom Johnson, MD
Assistant Professor

216.778.8890 216.778.7868 fjohnson2@metrohealth.org

Pierre Lavertu, MD
Professor

216.844.4773 216.201.5157 pierre.lavertu@uhhospitals.org

Shawn Li, MD
Assistant Professor

    shawn.li@uhhospitals.org

David Ludlow, MD
Assistant Professor

216.778.8691 216.778.7868 dludlow@metrohealth.org

Nicole Maronian, MD
Associate Professor and Chair

216.983.3455 216.201.5157 nicole.maronian@uhhospitals.org

Brian McDermott, PhD
Assistant Professor

216.844.5500 216.983.0665 bmm30@case.edu

Cliff Megerian, MD
Professor

216.844.5500 216.201.5157 cliff.megerian@uhhospitals.org

Sarah Mowry, MD
Assistant Professor

    sarah.mowry@uhhospitals.org

Gail Murray, PhD
Associate Professor

216.844.8168 216.844.8587 gail.murray@uhhospitals.org

Todd Otteson, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

216.844.5501 216.201.4518 todd.otteson@uhhospitals.org

Quintin Pan, PhD
Professor

    quintin.pan@uhhospitals.org

Diana Ponsky, MD
Assistant Professor

216.844.5436 216.201.5157 diana.ponsky@uhhospitals.org

Rod Rezaee, MD
Associate Professor

216.844.8167 216.201.5157 rod.rezaee@uhhospitals.org

Kenneth Rodriguez, MD
Assistant Professor

216.844.3007 216.201.5157 kenneth.rodriguez@uhhospitals.org

Maroun Semaan, MD
Assistant Professor

216.84.8013 216.201.5157 maroun.semaan@uhhospitals.org

Jay Shah, MD
Assistant Professor

216.844.3032 216.201.4518 jay.shah@uhhospitals.org

Ruben Stepanyan, PhD
Assistant Professor

216.844.3690 216.201.5457 rxs690@case.edu

David Stepnick, MD
Associate Professor

216.778.3831 216.778.7868 dstepnick@metrohealth.org

Melvin Strauss, MD
Professor

216.791.3800

216.421.3038

melvin.strauss@va.gov

Ted Teknos, MD
Professor

    theodoros.teknos@uhhospitals.org

Jason Thuener, MD
Assistant Professor

    jason.thuener@uhhospitals.org

Harvey Tucker, MD
Professor

216.778.8890 216.778.7868 tucharv@aol.com

Carissa Wentland, DO
Assistant Professor

    carissa.wentland@uhhospitals.org

Mark Weidenbecher, MD
Assistant Professor

    mweidenbecher@metrohealth.org

Q. Yin Zheng, MD
Associate Professor

216.844.3441 216.201.5157 qyz@case.edu
Administrative Staff

Jasmine Boggan
Program Coordinator

    jasmine.boggan@uhhospitals.org

Mary Cerveny
Academic Residency Coord.

216.844.8433 216.201.5157 mary.cerveny@uhhospitals.org

Bridget Patrick, MS, CCRC
Clinical Research Manager

    bridget.patrick@uhhospitals.org

Lakeetta Shaw
Dept. Administrator

216.844.4861 216.201.5757 lakeetta.shaw@uhhospitals.org
Central Scheduling 216.844.6000 216.201.5157