Biomedical Research Building

Contact Us

For more information or to contact a member of the Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Department of Otolaryngology directly via phone or email, please see listing below.

CWRU School of Medicine Department of Otolaryngology

Name Title Phone Fax Email
ENT Faculty
Kumar Algramam, PhD Associate Professor

216.844.7261

216.983.0284 kumar.algramam@uhhospitals.org
Jonathan Baskin, MD Assistant Professor 216.791.3800 x5177 216.421.3038 jonathan.baskin2@va.gov
Nipun Chaabra, MD Assistant Professor     nipun.chhabra@uhhospitals.org
Brian D'Anza, MD Assistant Professor     brian.d'anza@uhhospitals.org
Nicole Fowler, MD Assistant Professor

216.844.5460

216.201.5157 nicole.fowler@uhhospitals.org
Jonathan Frankel, MD Assistant Professor     jonathan.frankel@uhhospitals.org
Gia Marotta, MD Assistant Professor 216.778.4334 216.778.7868 gmarotta@metrohealth.org
Steven Houser, MD Assistant Professor 216.778.8890 216.778.7868 shouser@metrohealth.org
Freedom Johnson, MD Assistant Profesor 216.778.8890 216.778.7868 fjohnson2@metrohealth.org
Pierre Lavertu, MD Professor 216.844.4773 216.201.5157 pierre.lavertu@uhhospitals.org
David Ludlow, MD Assistant Professor 216.778.8691 216.778.7868 dludlow@metrohealth.org
Nicole Maronian, MD Associate Professor and Chair 216.983.3455 216.201.5157 nicole.maronian@uhhospitals.org
Brian McDermott, PhD Assistant Professor 216.844.5500 216.983.0665 bmm30@case.edu
Cliff Megerian, MD Professor 216.844.5500 216.201.5157 cliff.megerian@uhhospitals.org
Gail Murray, PhD Associate Professor 216.844.8168 216.844.8587 gail.murray@uhhospitals.org
Todd Otteson, MD Assistant Professor 216.844.5501 216.201.4518 todd.otteson@uhhospitals.org
Diana Ponsky, MD Assistant Professor 216.844.5436 216.201.5157 diana.ponsky@uhhospitals.org
Tony Resiman, MD Assistant Professor 216.219.0311 216.291.1334 tony.reisman@uhhospitals.org
Rod Rezaee, MD Assistant Professor 216.844.8167 216.201.5157 rod.rezaee@uhhospitals.org
Kenneth Rodriguez, MD Assistant Professor 216.844.3007 216.201.5157 kenneth.rodriguez@uhhospitals.org
Maroun Semaan, MD Assistant Professor 216.84.8013 216.201.5157 maroun.semaan@uhhospitals.org
Jay Shah, MD Assistant Professor 216.844.3032 216.201.4518 jay.shah@uhhospitals.org
Ruben Stepanyan, PhD Assistant Professor 216.844.3690 216.201.5457 rxs690@case.edu
David Stepnick, MD Associate Professor 216.778.3831 216.778.7868 dstepnick@metrohealth.org
Melvin Strauss, MD Professor 216.791.3800

216.421.3038

melvin.strauss@va.gov
Harvey Tucker, MD Professor 216.778.8890 216.778.7868 tucharv@aol.com
Carissa Wentland, DO Assistant Professor     carissa.wentland@uhhospitals.org
Mark Weidenbecher, MD Assistant Professor     mweidenbecher@metrohealth.org
Chad Zender, MD Associate Professor 216.844.5578 216.201.5157 chad.zender@uhhospitals.org
Q. Yin Zheng, MD Associate Professor 216.844.3441 216.201.5157 qyz@case.edu
Administrative Staff
Mary Cerveny Academic Residency Coordinator 216.844.8433 216.201.5157 mary.cerveny@uhhospitals.org
Bridget Patrick, MS, CCRC Clinical Research Manager     bridget.patrick@uhhospitals.org
Lakeetta Shaw Department Administrator 216.844.4861 216.201.5757 lakeetta.shaw@uhhospitals.org
Central Scheduling   216.844.6000 216.201.5157